Board of directors

Members of the board of directors 2014 -2018 

Chairman of the Board:
Joy Mogensen, Mayor of Roskilde

Deputy Chairman of the Board:
Ole Christiansen, Cand.jur., former director at the Department of the Environment, foreman for the Friends of the Viking Ship Museum

Members of the Board:
Gurli Martinussen, director at Trygfonden, board member for the Friends of the Viking Ship Museum

Michael Lunn, Cand.jur., former department leader at the Department of Justice

Henrik Stougaard, member of the Economic Committee and School and Children's Committee in Roskilde Kommune

Dan Stubbergaard, Architect, Creative Director at COBE

Lars Christian Brask, member of the city council in Roskilde Kommune



Minutes in danish

Summaries from the meetings in the Board of directors (in danish) can be required by e-mail: museum(at)